Moon Climbing Athletes

We are passionate about the progression and development of rock climbing around the world and are proud to support a team of talented homegrown and international climbers.

Senior Team

Ben Moon @moonclimbing
David Fitzgerald @dv_fitzgerald
Kajsa Rosén @kajsa_rosen
Michiel Nieuwenhuijsen @michielnieuw
Christof Rauch @christof_rauch
David Mason @davidmason85
Martin Keller @swizzybouldering
Miguel Navarro @miquelet_navarro
Katja Vidmar @katjavidmar
Hoseok Lee @hoseok_lee93
Buster Martin @bustermartin
Max Rauber
Luke Brady
Simon Weill
Guntram Jörg
Luca Rinaldi @luca.bazooka.rinaldi
Bernhard Fiedler
Isaac Caldiero @isaaccaldiero
Lucas Dourdourekas

Junior Team

Joe Xiberras
Pippa Watkin
Robin Casey
Tilly Vasic
Daniel Smith
Copyright © 2019 MoonClimbing, Inc. All rights reserved.