Moon Climbing Athletes

We are passionate about the progression and development of rock climbing around the world and are proud to support a team of talented homegrown and international climbers.

Senior Team

Ben Moon @moonclimbing
David Fitzgerald @dv_fitzgerald
Kajsa Rosén @kajsa_rosen
Frances Bensley @francesbensley
Michiel Nieuwenhuijsen @michielnieuw
Christof Rauch @christof_rauch
David Mason @davidmason85
Martin Keller @swizzybouldering
Miguel Navarro @miquelet_navarro
Hazel Dearlove @hazel_dearlove
Katja Vidmar @katjavidmar
Pippa Watkin @its_the_pipster
Hoseok Lee @hoseok_lee93
Buster Martin @bustermartin
Max Rauber
Luke Brady
Simon Weill
Guntram Jörg
Luca Rinaldi @luca.bazooka.rinaldi
Lucas Dourdourekas

Junior Team

Joe Xiberras
Robin Casey Robin Casey
Tilly Vasic
Daniel Smith
Jack Macdougal
Copyright © 2019 MoonClimbing, Inc. All rights reserved. | Company Number: 4351106 | VAT Number: 790 1455 29