MoonBoard Holds: 26/11/20. The approximate lead time for MoonBoard PU holds is 6 weeks, DIY kits 8 weeks and Wood Holds 12-14 weeks. If there are any changes, we will update this message. To speed things up for you, your order may be split into multiple partial shipments. We don’t allow amendments to MoonBoard orders. If you wish to amend your order you will have to cancel, and place a new order. Please only contact us if your wait time has exceeded 9 weeks, if you have an issue with your order, or if you wish to cancel your order.

Moon Climbing Athletes

We are passionate about the progression and development of rock climbing around the world and are proud to support a team of talented homegrown and international climbers.

Senior Team

Ben Moon @moonclimbing
Kajsa Rosén @kajsa_rosen
Frances Bensley @francesbensley
Michiel Nieuwenhuijsen @michielnieuw
Christof Rauch @christof_rauch
Martin Keller @swizzybouldering
Miguel Navarro @miquelet_navarro
Hoseok Lee @hoseok_lee93
Olivia Ratcliffe @olivialeeratcliffe
Hazel Dearlove @hazel_dearlove
Katja Vidmar @katjavidmar
Pippa Watkin @its_the_pipster
Luca Rinaldi @luca.bazooka.rinaldi
Buster Martin @bustermartin
Max Rauber @bouldermax
Kyle Knapp @splittip
Luke Brady @mrlukebrady
Simon Weill @blockmonsterarnie
Eliot Stephens @eliotstephens
Marine Thevenet @bould_herman
Guntram Jörg
Jack Palmieri @jackpalmieri
Ravioli Biceps @raviolibiceps
Lucas Dourdourekas

Junior Team

Joe Xiberras
Robin Casey Robin Casey
Tilly Vasic
Daniel Smith
Finn Hayward
Jack Macdougal
Copyright © 2017-2020 Moon Climbing Ltd. All rights reserved. | Company Number: 4351106 | VAT Number: 790 1455 29